Sports News from around the nation and the world

I can’t believe that the NFLPA has complained enough and got the NFL commissioner to overturn the suspension of Ray Rice. I guess the squeaky wheel does really get the grease. Just like a child, if you throw a big enough tantrum the parent will eventually give in and give them their way. In this case Roger Goodell is the parent and Ray Rice is the child. People are saying that the NFL has no right to hand out disciplinary actions to Ray Rice, that it is a legal matter and to let justice takes its course. Ok, let me throw this out to you. If I worked at a large corporation, and I was a representative of that Corporation and I got arrested for beating my wife don’t you think that they would discipline me? Of course they would, in fact they would fire me and no matter how…

View original post 208 more words

